Leadership Honor Scholarship

Spirituality Part 3

May 20, 2021

Angel Numbers

Do you ever notice yourself stumbling upon repeating number sequences? Like looking at the time and it’s 3:33, or you buy something and it’s $4.44? Seeing repeating numbers repeatedly isn’t a coincidence. Angel numbers are very meaningful and can tell you much about your future or yourself right now. Megan Michaela Firester, a celebrity aura reader and psychic medium says, ¨Angels speak to us in synchronistic ways, which basically means that we will see something over and over again so much so that it goes beyond mere coincidence.¨ Seeing an angel number is like a sign from the universe letting you know that you’re heard. Depending on what number you see, there are different meanings. Some pattern that you might see include:


  • 000- These numbers mean spiritual guidance. Zeros represent infinity. It signifies endless support and guidance from the universe. 000 can also represent new beginnings. Maybe the start of a new job or relationship.
  • 111- Seeing 111 can mean that you’re on the right path and you might receive what you’ve been manifesting. You’re going to fulfill your dreams and desires. 
  • 222- Seeing this can represent balance in your life. This can mean either balance in your life, or even imbalance. Balancing your life is so important and this can warn you if it’s getting out of hand. 
  • 333- These numbers could be letting you know that you should recognize that your life has a higher purpose. These numbers could be telling you to do something different and find your purpose.
  • 444- Seeing this represents balance in your life, like 222. But these numbers are telling you that you’re on the right track and you’ve been doing the right things. These numbers are common when you’re pushing for a goal. It’s a reassurance. 
  • 555- This represents change in your life. There’s a change on the horizon and you should keep pushing for this change. Many people are scared of change but it could be great.
View 1 Comment

Zodiac Signs

Zodiac in astronomy is an imaginary belt around the heavens extending 9° on either side of the ecliptic. The plane of Earth’s orbit and of the sun apparent annual path. The orbits of the moon and of the principal planets also lie entirely within the zodiac. The 12 astrological signs of the zodiac are each considered to occupy ½  (or 30°) of its great circle. Most of the constellations through which the ecliptic passes represent animals. There are four elements the zodiacs can fall into, earth fire, water, and air. The ancient Greeks called its zone zōdiakos kyklos, “circle of animals,” or ta zōdia, “the little animals.” Capricorns (goat): December 22–January 19, Aquarius  (Water Bearer): January 20–February 18 Pisces (Fish): February 19–March 20, Aries  (Ram): March 21–April 19, Taurus (Bull): April 20–May 20, Gemini (Twins): May 21–June 21, Cancer (Crab): June 22–July 22, leo Lion): July 23–August 22, Virg0 (Virgin): August 23–September 22, Libra (Balance): September 23–October 23, Scorpio, (Scorpion): October 24–November 21, Sagittarius (Archer): November 22–December 21.


Zodiac signs character traits:

  • Capricorn: Earth sign, ruled by Saturn- ambitious, workaholic, persistent, relentless, realistic, pessimistic, sensitive, practical, uptight, stubborn 
  • Aquaris: Air sign, ruled by Saturn   fearless, independent, strong leaders,  critical thinking, social consciousness.
  • Pisces: Water sign, ruled by Neptune – empathetic, generous, over emotional, impressionable, closed off, sensitive, devoted, compassionate, forgiving.
  • Aries : Fire sign, ruled by  Mars- independent, creative, confident, cheerful, determined, lack of patience, mood alterations, quick loss of temper, impulsiveness, aggressiveness. 
  • Taurus: Earth sign, ruled by Venus, kind, gentle, hardworking, loyal, dedicated, stubborn, intelligent, romantic 
  • Virgo: Earth sign, ruled by Mercury, practical, sensible, loyal, perfectionists, precise, realistic, patient. 
  • Libra: Air sign, ruled by Venus, social, clever, non-confrontational, self-pitying, good listeners, idealist.
  • Scorpio: Water sign, ruled by Mars, determined, brave, loyal, honest, ambitious, jealous, secretive, resentful. 
  • Gemini: Air sign, ruled by Mercury, adaptable, outgoing, intelligent, indecisive, impulsive, unreliable nosy. 
  • Cancer: Water sign, ruled by the Moon, loyal, intuitive, caring, overly sensitive, moody, vindictive. 
  • Leo: Fire sign, ruled by the Sun, warm, passionate, dynamic, charismatic, inclusive, bubbly, brave, strong. 
  • Sagittarius: Fire sign, ruled by Jupiter, optimistic, hilarious, fair-minded, honest, intellectual, spontaneous, fun. 
Leave a Comment
Donate to The Charles Street Times
Our Goal