Leadership Honor Scholarship
Class of 2021 Top 20 Students

Class of 2021 Top 20 Students

Aliyah John: The Valedictorian
Isabella Pedone: The Salutatorian
Alexander Snit: The Computer Wiz
Grace Barbara: The Soccer Star
Connor Colford: Megamind
Jarred Navarro: The Future Math Teacher
Hailee Shehu: The Engineer
Robert Hager: The Peer Leader
Adrian Bak: The Future Biotechnologist
Dina McGinley: The Dancer
Tatiana Leonovich: The Swimmer
Kamil Galazka: The Mathematician
Gabriel Chodon: The Engineer
Kevin Herbst: The Volleyball Fanatic
Brooklyn Ratel: The President
Philip Bullock: The Mechanical Engineer
Julia Messina: The Artist
Alexis Provenz: The Lacrosse Player
Leanna Birsner: The Future Brain Surgeon
Kaitlyn Taveras: The Future Neuroscientist
Nikki Cardino: The DECA President